Staff

Julie

Julie Kitka
President

Maude Blair

Maude Blair
Vice President
mblair@nativefederation.org

Nicole Borromeo

Nicole Borromeo
General Counsel
nborromeo@nativefederation.org

 

Benjamin Mallott
Vice President
bmallott@nativefederation.org

 

Fitzgerald

Jeff Silverman
Director of Communications
jsilverman@nativefederation.org

Trina Landlord
Development Director
tlandlord@nativefederation.org

 

Nicole James
Executive Assistant/Board Secretary
njames@nativefederation.org

 

Narciss Phillips  
Receptionist
ncarey@nativefederation.org